Only A Holy God Album CD 2016

(1 customer review)


Please note that all International orders have an approximate shipping time of 1 month.



Includes the following songs:

  • Saved my Soul
  • Only a Holy God
  • Christ is Mine Forevermore
  • Blessed Assurance
  • Good and Gracious King
  • All my Ways are Known to You
  • I Want to Know You
  • What Love, my God
  • Shepherd
  • Grace

1 review for Only A Holy God Album CD 2016

  1. Lee Cliff (verified owner)

    A seminal album in the Neo-Hymn movement (Gettys, Papa, Townsend)

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.